

List of Directors & Composition of Committee

Partnership. Innovation. Passion.

Board	of Directors	
Sr. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Hiren K. Patel	Chairman & Non- Executive Director
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Vinod Naik	Executive Director
4	Mr. Kaushikbhai N Patel	Independent Director
5	Mr. Vijaykumar Ratilal Shah	Independent Director
6	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Independent Director
7	Mr. T. L. Easwar	Independent Director
8	Dr. Savan Godiawala	Independent Director
Audit C	ommittee	
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/Membership
1	Mr. Kaushikbhai N. Patel	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
3	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Member
Stakeh	olders Relationship Committee	
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Membership
1	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
4	Mr. Vijaykumar Ratilal Shah	Member
Nomina	ation and Remuneration Committee	
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Membership
1	Mr. Kaushikbhai Patel	Chairperson
2	Mr. Hiren Patel	Member
3	Mrs. Manju Agarwal	Member
4	Dr. Savan Godiawala	Member
Carran	eta Casial Bassassihilitu Cassusittas	
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairnarcan/Mamharchin
	Mr. Kaushikbhai Patel	Chairperson/ Membership
2		Chairperson Member
3	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mr. Vijaykumar Shah	INICITIDE
Risk Ma	anagement Committee	
Sr No.	Name of Director	Chairperson / Membership
1	Mr. Vijaykumar Shah	Chairperson
2	Dr. Yasir Rawjee	Member
3	Mr. T.L. Easwar	Member